Minutes RTM Ordinance Committee Wednesday, July 10, 2013, 10:30 am, Room 201

The RTM Ordinance Committee met on Wednesday, July 10, 2013, at 10:30am, in Room 201 at Town Hall. Committee members in attendance: Lee Arthurs, Don Bergmann, Allen Bomes, David Floyd, Eileen Lavigne Flug, and Clarissa Moore.

Business conducted included a discussion of the proposed Anti-Blight Ordinance. The Committee discussed the proposed ordinance, but no vote was taken on this item.

Full text of the proposed ordinance is available in the Town Clerk's office.

Submitted by: Eileen Lavigne Flug, RTM Ordinance Committee Chair